Force Multiplier was formed by a dozen activists after the 2016 elections with the goal of Flipping the House. We grew to a community of over 1,000 people and raised almost $700,000 for 15 Democratic candidates in key races. Thirteen of them won.

Our goals in 2019 —2020 are to hold the House, Flip the Senate and Win the White House by focusing on High-Impact States.


2019 Hold the House Slate

These 10 new members of the House all won close races and have already been targeted by the Republican Congressional Campaign Committee for 2020.

Our support now can make a difference!

Debbie Mucarsel-Powell (Florida 26th)
Abby Finkenauer (Iowa 1st)
Cindy Axne (Iowa 3rd)
Jared Golden (Maine 2nd)
Elissa Slotkin (Michigan 8th)
Angie Craig (Minnesota 2nd)
Tom Malinowski (New Jersey 7th)
Anthony Brindisi (New York 22nd)
Colin Allred (Texas 32nd)
Abigail Spanberger (Virginia 7th)